2017 Formula DRIFT Motegi Super Drift Challenge Driver List

This weekend’s Formula DRIFT Motegi Super Drift Challenge will have a couple of drivers returning that missed last year’s event with the likes of Jhonnattan Castro and Nate Hamilton in the lineup. Missing from last year’s roster is Fredric Aasbo. Matt Field was last year’s winner, so don’t count him out on returning to the podium if he’s figured out his gremlins that plagued him last weekend. Last, but certainly not least is the return of Forrest Wang in Formula DRIFT this season. Although it’s only for this exhibition event, it may be the closest you get to watching Forrest compete this year.

Alex Heilbrunn
Dan Burkett
Dean Kearney
Forrest Wang
Jeff Jones
Jhonnattan Castro
Juha Rintanen
Justin Pawlak
Kyle Mohan
Matt Field
Mike Essa
Nate Hamilton
Ryan Litteral
Trenton Beechum
For more information visit, www.formulad.com and find Formula DRIFT on Instagram @formulad, Facebook www.facebook.com/formuladrift, Twitter @FormulaDrift, and Snapchat – formula_drift. Tune into Formula DRIFT on CBS Sports and check your local listings for airtimes.

Leave a Reply